State Bar of Texas

2024 Board Election Final Vote Summary - April 30, 2024

2024 TEXAS YOUNG LAWYERS ASSOCATION ELECTION

TYLA PRESID	PENT-ELECT Alyson A. Martinez (Laredo) Michael J. Hanson (Richmond)	2,686 1,989 4,675	57.45% 42.55%
TYLA District	t Director 2 Hanna Lee (College Station)	63 63	100.00%
TYLA District	t Director 4 Ally Caskey (Plano)	166 166	100.00%
TYLA District	t Director 5, Place 2 Alexandra Lambring (Dallas)	692 692	100.00%
TYLA District	t Director 5, Place 4 Ashton Barrineau Butcher (Dallas)	696 696	100.00%
TYLA District	t Director 6, Place 2 Bailey Bridges (Houston) Aamir Siddik (Houston)	674 425 1,099	61.33% 38.67%
TYLA District	t Director 6, Place 4 Sushant Mohan (Houston)	<u>1,015</u> 1,015	100.00%
TYLA District	t Director 6, Place 6 Timothy Adams (Houston)	1,020 1,020	100.00%

State Bar of Texas

2024 Board Election Final Vote Summary - April 30, 2024

2024 TEXAS YOUNG LAWYERS ASSOCATION ELECTION

TYLA District Director 8, Place 2 Sarah Harp (Austin)	502	100.00%		
	502			
TYLA District Director 10, Place 2				
Scott Prescher (North Richland Hills)	104	35.37%		
Rosalyn Lark (Fort Worth)	190	64.63%		
	294			
TYLA District Director 12				
John D. Garcia (Corpus Christi)	54	65.06%		
Ruby N. Boone (Victoria)	29	34.94%		
	83			
TYLA District Director 14				
Jenée Durán (El Paso)	61	100.00%		
	61			
TYLA District Director 16				
Holton Westbrook (Amarillo)	49	100.00%		
	49			