## **State Bar of Texas**

2024 Board Election Final Vote Summary - April 30, 2024

## 2024 STATE BAR OF TEXAS ELECTION

SBOT PRESIDENT-ELECT		
Santos Vargas (San Antonio)	10,925	
Denise Scofield (Houston)	10,061	47.94%
	20,986	
SBOT District Director 1		
Jeff Weinstein (Athens)	666	100.00%
,	666	
CDOT District Director 4 Diseas 2		
SBOT District Director 4, Place 3  Diana Gomez (Houston)	2 956	100.00%
Diana Gomez (nouston)	3,856 3,856	100.00%
	3,830	
SBOT District Director 4, Place 5		
Jeff Work (Houston)	3,883	100.00%
	3,883	
SBOT District Director 5		
Amy Rod (Wharton)	484	100.00%
, any nod (vindicon)	484	100.0070
SBOT District Director 6, Place 2		
Andrew "Drew" Spaniol (Dallas)	2,587	100.00%
	2,587	
SBOT District Director 7, Place 1		
Chris Nickelson (Fort Worth)	1,027	100.00%
	1,027	
	,	
SBOT District Director 9, Place 3		
Lowell A. Keig (Austin)	1,781	100.00%
	1,781	

## **State Bar of Texas**

2024 Board Election Final Vote Summary - April 30, 2024

## 2024 STATE BAR OF TEXAS ELECTION

SBOT District Director 10, Place 1 Steve Alfonso Chiscano (San Antonio)	1,816 1,816	100.00%
SBOT District Director 13  Christopher K. Wrampelmeier (Amarillo)	225 225	100.00%
SBOT District Director 16  Rebecca P. Linehan (Midland)	323 323	100.00%